skip to main content


TOWNSHIP of LIGONIER
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
724-238-2725

Ligonier Township Meeting Calendar

Date - Time - Location > Type Agenda - Notes
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Fort Ligonier
Joint Comprehensive Plan Hearing
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
SALDO Public Hearing
To run concurrent with Official Zoning Map Hearing.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Official Zoning Map Amendment Public Hearing

To run concurrent with SALDO Public Hearing.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Municipal Authority
Work Session
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
No Meeting Lack of Agenda

No Meeting Lack of Agenda

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Planning Commission
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Recreation Board
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Work Session
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Twp. Supervisors
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
No Meeting Lack of Agenda

No Meeting Lack of Agenda

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm
      Twp. Municipal Complex
Zoning Hearing Board
OFFICE HOURS

7:00 am to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday
A mail slot is available for any Municipal Authority (water or sewage) payments and real estate (property) tax payments after normal business hours. Please DO NOT deposit payments for the Pennsylvania Municipal Service Company or Berkheimer Earned Income Tax.

Ligonier Township
One Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
 
Phone: 724-238-2725   
Fax: 724-238-3711

See map



Copyright © 2018 - Ligonier Township of Pennsylvania. All rights reserved.